FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Cams Male Escorts and Hot guys cams and videos to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Michael Q's Profile

Credit Tier

Michael Q

Customers rated Michael Q 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

Visit my show and I will show You all the secrets I hide.
 
1 of 3
Sample4
Wrote on: August 8, 2019
Michael's a great guy that everyone should get to know. I always enjoy my time in his room and the time passes quickly while we're having fun.
Pecster3345
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
Michael is the embodiment of the mega-virile male. He has all the goods- big, hairy pecs; wrestler's nipples and 19" guns. Not to mention his "in-charge" cock! But he also presents himself in the most manly manner! A true stunner.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
Michael is a wonderful hot model. Great physique and super hot muscles!!
Vancouver_Rick
Wrote on: August 17, 2017
To Michael_Q! He is the BEST of the BEST! I go nowhere but to his room. Thank you, my good friend! ( BEST ) !
ALWAYS! The 2nd Boot !
deepsukin
Wrote on: July 26, 2017
what a hot guy...seems he is ready to burst out of the clothes covering those massive muscles and hairy body and i am waiting with tung hanging out
Vancouver_Rick
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
Michael_Q is the funniest, most handsome, sweetest and kindest man! I knew from the exact moment that I met him. he was exceptional. He has a light in his eyes that I have never seen before now. He is everything that I have searched for my entire life. I will wait for it! ALWAYS, Rick
Bearlyc
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
I want to tie you up. Your muscles look great. It must look good with a strap
Vancouver_Rick
Wrote on: June 16, 2017
Michael is an incredible man. He is so intelligent and humorous. Sometimes later in the day I will get what he meant. Simply the best man! He's a good friend, as well! Thank you Michael for everything that you have given to me.
Rick142598

blackie6900
Wrote on: April 23, 2017
Michael is simply put, a SuperBear! Muscles, winning smile, big package ... all in one man. He's huge, but not arrogant.
str8jock41
Wrote on: November 20, 2016
Michael Q is one incredibly muscular sexy guy! He is hot, in and out of clothes!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Michael Q. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use