FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Cams Male Escorts and Hot guys cams and videos to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jason Ochoa's Profile

Credit Tier

Jason Ochoa

Customers rated Jason Ochoa 5 out of 5 based on 57 reviews

yes, I have a dirty mind and you
 
1 of 6
bold_marked_JJ
Wrote on: May 26, 2019
Jason was the first model I met on F4F. I was surprised by the fact that he wanted to learn more about me and he didn't make it all about him. He really enjoys learning about others and his charm makes him irresistible. Thanks Jason for putting a smile on my face every time I see you! You are Number 1 and one of the Sexiest young men I've ever met. All the best to you!
Kid__A
Wrote on: May 2, 2019
i get to see a beautiful guy and feel happy then afterwards i return to life feeling better. it's not any better unless the screen tasted like him
Kid__A
Wrote on: May 1, 2019
i get to see a beautiful guy and feel happy then afterwards i return to life feeling better. it's not any better unless the screen tasted like him
Numberfive777
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
Jason is a hot, kind and very gorgeous guy. His body is a concentration of passion, sensuality and desire. Let be leaded into a vortex of pleasure
canadianmale69
Wrote on: February 24, 2019
With Jason you have the epitome of the perfect model. He likes to have a good time and he cares about the people who come to his room. He is always ready with a smile. Please be sure to check him out. You won't regret it.
Ono.dc
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Wow. Gorgeous man. Perfect butt. Great performer.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: May 8, 2018
Jason Ochoa is well toned with silky skin and nice titties. Jason is also laid back and loves company.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 13, 2018
Jason is great looking guy. He is well muscled and looks really great.
Seattle_honey
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
Jason is very sexy, friendly and adorable guy. A super star in all shows and entertains the room very well. Keep rocking!
maestro39731
Wrote on: October 31, 2017
Hot,sexy,fantastic personality,playful, great lap dancer, awesome physique, what else do you need from a hot Latin lover
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jason Ochoa. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use