FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Live Cams Male Escorts and Hot guys cams and videos to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hans Lagerfeld's Profile

Credit Tier

Hans Lagerfeld

Customers rated Hans Lagerfeld 4.9 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

Still not reach my limits . Let
 
1 of 3
IShallMarryTheMillersSon
Wrote on: June 24, 2020
I had the most engaging time in Hans's room today. An engaging time with host and with fellow visitors. Hans, you're beautiful and intelligent. Thank you for being here sharing yourself. To my fellow admirers--this is one group I'm delighted to be in. To potential admirers--check out Hans; an exploration well worth pursuing. Cheers, everyone.

Oikeion
Wrote on: April 7, 2020
Hans is an elite model. The rules: tip before talking, or he blocks you. Ask too many questions, he will block you. You have to show him a lot of respect, he did gay porn.

bvbboy1995
Wrote on: March 20, 2020
I like Hans from day one, but we have never really got into a conversation. It looks very good, but for me other properties are more important !

joeyphil9
Wrote on: October 26, 2019
Hans is absolutely perfect in every way. His pvt's are great, he knows how to move and makes you feel special. Worth every credit...every time.

MIKElike
Wrote on: October 18, 2019
Hans is the TOTAL package! He has top top model good looks. He obviously works very hard to keep his incredible body in the flawless shape it is in. He entices slowly and builds the excitement to an incredible finale. I strongly suggest a drool cup while watching Hans...he will please and fulfill your fantasy every time.

bamadj
Wrote on: October 15, 2019
Hans is the best!!! He has a great personality and a beautiful face and body. Of course, his cock, although is not as large as some other models, is beautiful as well. Highly recommend Hans' shows.

Orst-GER
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
Great guy!
Was there for the first time today. He has something special! Great personality and very friendly! And very handsome... Stay as you are, Hans!

Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
Hans is a great looking guy, he has a beautiful body, firm and well muscled.

Segantini
Wrote on: February 9, 2019
Hans is great with respect to friendliness, sensuality and the right amount of naughtiness. Besides he knows how to do a slow erotic dance. Great guesser also!

ChristianS7
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
Hans is a hot performer with a beautiful sexy body. Great to chat with, he tries 100% to please his viewers and deserves every credit he is given. Give him a chance today, I do not think you will regret it

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hans Lagerfeld. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel