FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Live Cams Male Escorts and Hot guys cams and videos to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tommy Flex's Profile

Tommy Flex

Customers rated Tommy Flex 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

Stay healthy, do sports and the most important.come to meet me! :)
 
1 of 3
gary6464
Wrote on: February 25, 2017
tommy is awesome guy know how draw you in to his room in pvt he great guy to watch
tony_in_nj
Wrote on: February 25, 2017
Tommy is a champion, always pleasant to chat with. Always treats guests like vip's.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: February 24, 2017
Tommy is a wonderful performer. He's great to chat to, has a terrific body and knows how to use it to please you. It's always a pleasure to see him online :)
Steil123
Wrote on: February 8, 2017
Hi Guys,
Tommy is an amazing Boy. He is so cute and hot but at the same time he is a really nice Person with a good heart. If you looking for a hot pvt show, you need definetly choose Tommy, you will not regret. He is every single credit worth. I really enjoyed our conversation and for sure the amazing pvt. Thanks again, hope to see you soon :) - Simple to describe: incredible.
gil939
Wrote on: February 7, 2017
Tommy is the best guy in the world better then him you never will find 😇
SLAVEFORTOMMY
Wrote on: February 5, 2017
Tommy is amazing. He is very nice and cooperative. He has AMAZING muscles.
Camodick69-303b-s250-16335-16289
Wrote on: February 1, 2017
Every time I get a chance to get online with Tommy is the best. Always happy with new users and long time visiter users. In my opinion one of the best models they have to offer.
isukhard1
Wrote on: January 28, 2017
tommy flex is a cute little muscle twink. super sweet face, lips. nice to chat. will strip in pvt
taz0705
Wrote on: January 23, 2017
Tommy is the sweetest model ever and is so easy to get along with. Our shows in private have been so special together. He accommodates any requests and has the best smile ever to make you feel so released with a little excitement thrown in. Cannot wait till next time. x
nycwest-33
Wrote on: January 23, 2017
A gorgeous model and normally a nice guy - have done many shows with him but recently visited and was told I wasn't getting enough shows. I was disappointed :(
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tommy Flex. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

RentMen.com - Gay Escorts, Male Escorts, RentBoys Gay Masseurs

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x